2
5
COMPANY PROFILE

Established
1_02
Factory building area
3_04
Opal Cosmetics Group Co., Ltd. (“Opal”) is a reputable and established manufacturer and seller of personal care and beauty products based in the PRC. It has a history of more than 20 years with a dual-track ‘‘OBM+OEM’’ business model. Entrenched in the personal care and beauty industry over these years spanning across various economic cycles, we have developed a diversified base of customers and strong overseas market acceptance.

Our OBM business, underpinned by our flagship proprietary “Opal” brand, mainly focuses on body care and haircare products which we design, develop and manufacture ourselves. Through successful brand extension, other brands such as A. Last, Opal Plus and Outlast have been developed to expand our presence across different markets.

It provide one-stop OEM solution services encompassing products research and development, manufacturing, brand image building and other related services rendered to customers who are brand owners or trading entities. The products are also sold to nine overseas markets in Europe, North America, and the Asia-Pacific region.
COMPANY PROFILE

Established
未标题-6_01
Factory building area
未标题-6_02
Opal Cosmetics Group Co., Ltd. (“Opal”) is a reputable and established manufacturer and seller of personal care and beauty products based in the PRC. It has a history of more than 20 years with a dual-track ‘‘OBM+OEM’’ business model. Entrenched in the personal care and beauty industry over these years spanning across various economic cycles, we have developed a diversified base of customers and strong overseas market acceptance.

Our OBM business, underpinned by our flagship proprietary “Opal” brand, mainly focuses on body care and haircare products which we design, develop and manufacture ourselves. Through successful brand extension, other brands such as A. Last, Opal Plus and Outlast have been developed to expand our presence across different markets.

It provide one-stop OEM solution services encompassing products research and development, manufacturing, brand image building and other related services rendered to customers who are brand owners or trading entities. The products are also sold to nine overseas markets in Europe, North America, and the Asia-Pacific region.

27
27
Authorized patents 64 items

invention patents  24

utility model patents  26

design patents  14

Opal has two production facilities in Huizhou, Guangdong Province, China, with a total GFA of approximately 106,000 square meters. It has passed ISO9001 certification, ISO014001 certification, ISO22716 (E) certification, GMPC (Good Manufacturing Practice for Cosmetics Certification), and BRC (Global Consumer goods standard).

As of June 2019, Opal has produced 64 registered patents, including 24 invention patents, 26 utility model patents and 14 design patents. Besides, it had a repertoire of over 20,000 formulae covering different products.
Authorizedpatents

64

items

invention patents

24

utility model patents

26

design patents


14

Opal has two production facilities in Huizhou, Guangdong Province, China, with a total GFA of approximately 106,000 square meters. It has passed ISO9001 certification, ISO014001 certification, ISO22716 (E) certification, GMPC (Good Manufacturing Practice for Cosmetics Certification), and BRC (Global Consumer goods standard).

As of June 2019, Opal has produced 64 registered patents, including 24 invention patents, 26 utility model patents and 14 design patents. Besides, it had a repertoire of over 20,000 formulae covering different products.

2
5
公司簡介
COMPANY PROFILE

成立時間
33_01
廠房建築面積
33_02
澳寶化妝品集團有限公司(以下簡稱「澳寶」)是中國聲譽卓著的個人護理及美容產品製造商及銷售商,擁有超過20年的營運歷史,採用雙軌「自有品牌製造+原廠委託製造代加工」業務模式。多年來,植根個人護理及美容行業並經歷了多個經濟周期,已經形成多元化的客戶基礎及深受海外市場接納。

自有品牌製造業務以專有旗艦澳寶品牌為基礎,主要專注於自行設計、開發及製造的身體護理及護髮產品。通過成功的品牌擴展,發展出其他品牌,例如澳滋、Opal Plus、歐麗,擴大在不同市場的曝光率。

澳寶提供一站式原廠委託製造代加工解決方案服務,向身為品牌擁有人或貿易實體的客戶提供產品研發、製造、品牌形象建立及其他相關服務,產品亦銷往九個位於歐洲、北美及亞太地區的海外市場。
公司簡介
COMPANY PROFILE

成立時間
2_02
廠房建築面積
1_04
澳寶化粧品集團有限公司(以下簡稱「澳寶」)是中國聲譽卓著的個人護理及美容產品製造商及銷售商,擁有超過20年的營運歷史,採用雙軌「自有品牌製造+原廠委託製造代加工」業務模式。多年來,植根個人護理及美容行業並經歷了多個經濟周期,已經形成多元化的客戶基礎及深受海外市場接納。

自有品牌製造業務以專有旗艦澳寶品牌為基礎,主要專注於自行設計、開發及製造的身體護理及護髮產品。通過成功的品牌擴展,發展出其他品牌,例如澳滋、Opal Plus、歐麗,擴大在不同市場的曝光率。

澳寶提供一站式原廠委託製造代加工解決方案服務,向身為品牌擁有人或貿易實體的客戶提供產品研發、製造、品牌形象建立及其他相關服務,產品亦銷往九個位於歐洲、北美及亞太地區的海外市場。
27
授權專利64

發明專利24

實用新型專利26

外觀設計專利14

澳寶有兩個位於中國廣東省惠州的生產設施,總建築面積約為106,000平方米,先後通過了ISO9001認證、ISO014001認證、ISO22716 (E)認證、GMPC(化妝品認證良好生產規範)、BRC(全球消費品標準)。

截止至2019年6月,澳寶共產生64項註冊專利,其中包括發明專利24個,實用新型專利26個、外觀設計專利14個。此外,擁有逾20,000配方儲備,涵蓋不同產品。
授權專利

64

發明專利

24

實用新型專利

26

外觀設計專利

14

澳宝有两个位于中国广东省惠州的生产设施,总建筑面积约为106,000平方米,先后通过了ISO9001认证、ISO014001认证、ISO22716 (E)认证、GMPC(化妆品认证良好生产规范)、BRC(全球消费品标准)。

截止至2019年6月,澳宝共产生64项注册专利,其中包括发明专利24个,实用新型专利26个、外观设计专利14个。此外,拥有逾20,000配方储备,涵盖不同产品。